Ötztal - Obergurgl minimize maximize
Nederhütte Gams

Highlights at Nederhütte

Celebrate with us at the heart of Obergurgl-Hochgurgl's ski area

Jovial hours among friends at our unique hut

A great many of events and matching music programs guarantee unrivaled party fun for all ages. A live performance of our in-house Nederlumpen party band is an absolute must for all visitors to Obergurgl-Hochgurgl: join this unique après-ski highlight in the splendid Ötztal Alps!

OPENING Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Fri, 16.11.2018 | from 4:00 pm


OPENING Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Sat, 17.11.2018 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Mon, 19.11.2018 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Wed, 21.11.2018 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Fri, 23.11.2018 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Sat, 24.11.2018 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Mon, 26.11.2018 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Wed, 28.11.2018 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Fri, 30.11.2018 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Sat, 01.12.2018 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Mon, 03.12.2018 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Wed, 05.12.2018 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Fri, 07.12.2018 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Sat, 08.12.2018 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Mon, 10.12.2018 | from 4:00 pm


<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > >>
 
  • Events

    Get into the right party mood and celebrate with us: varied events are scheduled, featuring our in-house "Die Nederlumpen" party band.
    Check Events

  • Coupons

    Why don't you surprise your beloved, family of friends with a very special gift? Watch out for the unrivaled Nederhütte coupons.
    Check Coupons

  • Nederlumpen

    Four times a week, our in-house party band "Die Nederlumpen" promise ultimate dancing fun and entertainment. Ready to rock the stage.
    Check "Die Nederlumpen"

  • Nederhütte Specialties

    Most of the mouthwatering Nederhütte delights are prepared just like in grandma's time: fresh ingredients plus original recipes!
    Check Menu