Ötztal - Obergurgl minimize maximize
Nederhütte Gams

Highlights at Nederhütte

Celebrate with us at the heart of Obergurgl-Hochgurgl's ski area

Jovial hours among friends at our unique hut

A great many of events and matching music programs guarantee unrivaled party fun for all ages. A live performance of our in-house Nederlumpen party band is an absolute must for all visitors to Obergurgl-Hochgurgl: join this unique après-ski highlight in the splendid Ötztal Alps!

Après-Ski Party mit den Nederlumpen

Mon, 23.03.2020 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Wed, 25.03.2020 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Thu, 26.03.2020 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Fri, 27.03.2020 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Mon, 30.03.2020 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Wed, 01.04.2020 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Thu, 02.04.2020 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Fri, 03.04.2020 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Mon, 06.04.2020 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Wed, 08.04.2020 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Thu, 09.04.2020 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Mon, 13.04.2020 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Wed, 15.04.2020 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Thu, 16.04.2020 | from 4:00 pm


Après-Ski Party feat. "Die Nederlumpen"

Fri, 17.04.2020 | from 4:00 pm


<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > >>