Ötztal - Obergurgl minimize maximize
Nederhütte Gams

Highlights at Nederhütte

Celebrate with us at the heart of Obergurgl-Hochgurgl's ski area

Jovial hours among friends at our unique hut

A great many of events and matching music programs guarantee unrivaled party fun for all ages. A live performance of our in-house Nederlumpen party band is an absolute must for all visitors to Obergurgl-Hochgurgl: join this unique après-ski highlight in the splendid Ötztal Alps!

Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Mon, 08.02.2021 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Wed, 10.02.2021 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Thu, 11.02.2021 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Fri, 12.02.2021 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Mon, 15.02.2021 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Wed, 17.02.2021 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Thu, 18.02.2021 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Fri, 19.02.2021 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Tue, 22.02.2022 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Wed, 24.02.2021 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Thu, 25.02.2021 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Fri, 26.02.2021 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Mon, 01.03.2021 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Wed, 03.03.2021 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Thu, 04.03.2021 | from 4:00 pm


<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 > >>