Ötztal - Obergurgl minimize maximize
Nederhütte Gams

Highlights at Nederhütte

Celebrate with us at the heart of Obergurgl-Hochgurgl's ski area

Jovial hours among friends at our unique hut

A great many of events and matching music programs guarantee unrivaled party fun for all ages. A live performance of our in-house Nederlumpen party band is an absolute must for all visitors to Obergurgl-Hochgurgl: join this unique après-ski highlight in the splendid Ötztal Alps!

Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Fri, 03.02.2023 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Mon, 06.02.2023 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Wed, 08.02.2023 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Thu, 09.02.2023 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Fri, 10.02.2023 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Mon, 13.02.2023 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Wed, 15.02.2023 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Thu, 16.02.2023 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Fri, 17.02.2023 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Mon, 20.02.2023 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Wed, 22.02.2023 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Thu, 23.02.2023 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Fri, 24.02.2023 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Mon, 27.02.2023 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Wed, 01.03.2023 | from 4:00 pm


<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 > >>