Ötztal - Obergurgl minimize maximize
Nederhütte Gams

Highlights at Nederhütte

Celebrate with us at the heart of Obergurgl-Hochgurgl's ski area

Jovial hours among friends at our unique hut

A great many of events and matching music programs guarantee unrivaled party fun for all ages. A live performance of our in-house Nederlumpen party band is an absolute must for all visitors to Obergurgl-Hochgurgl: join this unique après-ski highlight in the splendid Ötztal Alps!

Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Wed, 16.12.2020 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Fri, 18.12.2020 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Sat, 19.12.2020 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Mon, 21.12.2020 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Wed, 23.12.2020 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Fri, 25.12.2020 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Mon, 28.12.2020 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Wed, 30.12.2020 | from 4:00 pm


New Year's Eve at Nederhütte

Thu, 31.12.2020 | from 7:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Fri, 01.01.2021 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Mon, 04.01.2021 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Wed, 06.01.2021 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Thu, 07.01.2021 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Fri, 08.01.2021 | from 4:00 pm


Live music with the "Nederlumpen"

Mon, 11.01.2021 | from 4:00 pm


<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 > >>